CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

School City of East Chicago Administration Building

1401 East 144th Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone: (219) 391-4100
FAX: (219) 391-4126

District Bylaws & Policies

Superintendent
Dr. Paige McNulty

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 12344

    pmcnulty@ecps.org

Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Shaunna Finley

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 12320

    sfinley@ecps.org

Director of Human Resources
Sally Clark

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 12001

    sclark@ecps.org

Chief Financial Officer
Lela Simmons

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 12365

    lesimmons@ecps.org

Director of Special Education
Tamara Pol

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 12332

    tpol@ecps.org

Director of Technology
Andrew Kapitan

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 12002

    akapitan@ecps.org

Director of Federal Programs
Kimberley Bradley

      (219) 391-4100 ext. 14185

    kbradley@ecps.org

Director of Transportation
Robert Garcia 

      (219) 391-4175 ext. 12018 

    ragarcia@ecps.org

Director of Security & School Safety
Vince Balbo

      (219) 391-4000 ext. 12003 

    vbalbo@ecps.org

Director of Facilities
Lenny Franciski

      (219) 391-4059

    lfranciski@ecps.org