ADMINISTRATION

School City of East Chicago Administration Building

1401 East 144th Street
East Chicago, IN 46312
Phone: (219) 391-4100
FAX: (219) 391-4126

District Bylaws & Policies

Superintendent
Dr. Paige McNulty

(219) 391-4100 ext. 12344

pmcnulty@ecps.org

Director Special Education
Tamara Pol

(219) 391-4100 ext. 12332

tpol@ecps.org

Director of Human Resources
Sally Clark

(219) 391-4100 ext. 12001

sclark@ecps.org

Chief Financial Officer

Lela Simmons

(219) 391-4100 ext. 12365

lesimmons@ecps.org

Director of Technology
Mary Jensen 

(219) 378-7300

mjensen@ecps.org

Director of Federal Programs
Kimberley Bradley

(219) 391-4100 ext. 14185

kbradley@ecps.org

Director of Transportation
Robert Garcia 

(219) 391-4175 ext. 12018 

ragarcia@ecps.org

Athletic Director
Trino Cavazos

(219) 391-4000 ext. 74052 

tcavazos@ecps.org

Director of Facilities
Mark Han

(219) 391-4059

mhan@ecps.org